¡Hasta la Pasta, Compañerxs!

Some idiot somewhere once said that all good things have to come to an end. But why? Who the fuck knows, but after doing this show for 10 fuckin years, we decided to call it quits and try something new. What the new thing is, you’ll just have to wait and see. Until then, many muthafuckin thanks to all who watched and supported this little experiment. Never did we expect for this to go as long as it did, but alas, here we are a decade later. Stay tuned in 2017 for the newest chapter of our anarchist video crew, and a new fuckin website that’ll live at sub.Media. Hope you enjoy the last fuckin show!

Track Selection:

XOC – Super Mario Theme
DJ Rupture – Minesweeper Suite
Barbara Streisand – Memory
Mikis TheodorakisZorba’s Dance
The Pharcyde – Ya Mamma
Supaman – Somewhere
The Suicide Machines – It’s the End of the World…
Nortect Collective – The Clap
R.E.M. – It’s the End of the World…
Bell Biv Devoe – Poison
N.W.A. – Fuck Tha Police
John Williams – Indiana Jones Theme
Grandmaster Flash – the Message
Notorious B.I.G. – Hypnotize
Cypress Hill – Insane in the Brain
Run the Jewels – Blockbuster Night Pt. 1
The Pharcyde – Drop
Tiny Tim – The Icecaps are Melting